In Floyd County, voters can stop and vote at any Vote Center regardless of where they live:

Vote on Election Day Tuesday November 6th between 6am - 6pm at ANY of the following sites:

  1. New Albany Library 180 W. Spring Street New Albany

  2. Scribner Middle School 910 Old Vincennes Road New Albany

  3. St. Mary's Catholic Church 418 E. 8th Street New Albany

  4. New Albany Housing Authority 300 Erni Avenue New Albany

  5. Sojourn Church 2023 Ekin Avenue New Albany

  6. Silver Street Park 2043 Silver Street New Albany

  7. 4-H Fairgrounds 2810 Green Valley Road New Albany

  8. Education Support Center 2801 Grant Line Road New Albany

  9. Grace Lutheran Church 1787 Klerner Lane New Albany

  10. Trinity United Methodist 2796 Charlestown Road New Albany

  11. Northside Christian Church 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany

  12. Pineview Government Center 2524 Corydon Pike New Albany

  13. American Legion Post 42 4530 Paoli Pike Floyds Knobs

  14. Floyds Knobs Community Club 4032 Weber Lane Floyds Knobs

  15. John Jones Automotive 9249 Highway 150 Greenville

  16. Greenville Elementary School 7025 Cross Street Greenville

  17. Tunnel Hill Christian Church 5105 Old Georgetown Rd. Georgetown

  18. Georgetown Elementary School 8800 High Street Georgetown

Click here to register to vote or make sure your voter registration is up to date.